* * * * *  Are you a member of CCRA? Now is the time! Click link to the right for more info  * * * * Please click below for BREAKING NEWS regarding COVID-19 **** 


Please click here for the latest news on COVID-19.

LACCRA 2019-2020 Board of Directors


Top: Mary Kelly, Samantha Vogt, Lorraine Romin (Vice-President), Diana Van Dyke (President), Naomi Leeper (Advisor/Seminars Chair), Cindy Tachell (Secretary), Celeste Poppe, Debbie Ford

Lower: Jeannette Bush (Treasurer), Cassie Medina, Lauren Engel, Stacie Sheng (Not Pictured: Christie Youngquist)

Notice re: Ordering Transcripts from Los Angeles Superior Court Official Reporters
Attorneys and members of the general public who wish to order a transcript of Los Angeles Superior Court proceedings are directed to the Los Angeles County Superior Court website: Click here to be redirected.

LASC Official Reporters’ contact information is not accessible through this website.