2023-2024 PARLAC Board Members

Christine Taylor, Chair

Lauren Engel

Shanna Gray

Cindy Tachell

Clarence Dionisio



1.    To establish a continuing political campaign fund managed and operated in accordance with the terms of these bylaws, not affiliated with any political party and consistent with state and federal law;
2.    finance political efforts supporting California legislative and constitutional officeholders and other candidates (excluding Federal officeholders, candidates, or committees) that seek to promote, improve, and protect the court reporting profession in the State of California.